Home |FAQ |Contact Us |Site Index |Maritime Training


 

Proposal for Operation and Bunkering Facility at Port of Hambantota

Colombo Port's New Warehouse To Be Opened

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Home / SLPA Directory / Head of  Divisions
Head Of Divisions
 
Key Officials
Mr. Dammika Ranatunga (Chairman)
T.P. : 2325559
Mobile : 071-8688301
Email : chairman@slpa.lk
 
Prof. W. Lalith Prasanna Perera (Vice Chairman)
T.P. : 2483493
Email : vc@slpa.lk
 
Mr. H. D. A. S. Premachandra (Managing Director)
T.P. : +94 11 2323213
md@slpa.lk
 
Mr. Sanjeewa Wijeratne (Executive Director)
T.P. : 2451921
Email : ed@slpa.lk

Mr. J. K. P. Kurukulasooriya (Addl. Managing Director)
T.P. :  2424546
Mobile : 0718688310
Email : janaka@slpa.lk
 
Mrs. Shirani Wanniarachchi (Director - Finance)
T.P. : 2421702
Mobile : 0718688309
Email : shirani@slpa.lk
Mr. A.D.T. Gunasekara (Director - Technical)
T.P. :  2325575
Mobile : 0718688319
Email : datta@slpa.lk
 
Mr. D. Upali De Zoysa (Director - Logistics)
T.P. : 2395193
Mobile : 0718688328
Email : zoysa@slpa.lk
 

Mr. Agil Hewageegana (Director - Southern Port Development)
T.P. : 2432712
Mobile : 0718688329
Email : agilslpa@yahoo.com

Mr. Jayantha Perera (Actg. Director - Operations)
T.P. : 2435755
Mobile : 0718688332
Email :
jayantha@slpa.lk

 
Dr. Prasanna Lokuge (Director - Information Systems)
T.P. : 2440404
Mobile : 0718688317
Email : plokuge@slpa.lk
 
Maj. General Nissanka Wijesinghe (Director - Security)
T.P. : 2323476
Mobile : 0714191317
Email : nissankaw@slpa.lk
 
Back to top ^
Head Of Divisions
 

Capt. R.A. Jayawickrama (Harbour Master)
T.P. : 2385401
Mobile : 0718688318
Email : ravi@slpa.lk

Mrs. D.G.I.C. Lokuhewage (Chief Engineer - C & D)
T.P. : 2380517

Mobile : 0718688321
Email :thilina@slpa.lk

Mr. L.P. De Silva (Chief Internal Auditor)
T.P. : 2327679
Mobile : 0716845148
Email :prem@slpa.lk

Dr. Mrs. Dharshini Rajakanthan (Chief Medical Officer)
T.P. : 2320428
Mobile : 0718688323
Email : dharshi@slpa.lk

Mr. Ranjith Sepala (Chief Training Manager)
T.P. : 2329067
Mobile : 0718688325
Email :sepala@slpa.lk

Mr. Susantha Abeyasiriwardena (Chief Engineer - P & D)
T.P. : 2325575
Mobile : 0718688326
Email :susantha@slpa.lk

Mr. E.A.T. Edirisuriya (Chief Engineer - Mechanical Plant)
T.P. : 2542963
Mobile : 0718688330
Email :ediri@slpa.lk

Mr. W. Nimal Jayatissa (Chief Manager - Welfare & Industrial Relations)
T.P. : 2321387
Mobile : 0718688356
Email : nimalj@slpa.lk

Mr. H.M. Prabath Jayantha (Chief Manager - Logistics)
T.P. : 2321387
Mobile : 0715362339
Email : prabath@slpa.lk

Mr. Upul Jayatissa (Chief Manager - Marketing & Business Develop)
T.P. : 2399464
Mobile : 0718688322
Email :upul@slpa.lk

Mr. W.M.B.D Wijekoon
(Chief Engineer)
T.P.    : 2424309
Mobile : 0718688377
Email :wijekoon@slpa.lk

Mr. R.M.A.S. Rathnayake (Chief Manager - Administration)
T.P. : 2435445
Mobile : 0718688308

Email :aratnayake@slpa.lk

Mr. Shantha Fernando (Chief Engineer - Electrical)
T.P. : 2323102
Mobile : 0718688333
Email :shantha@slpa.lk

Mr. H.M.U.B. Galagoda (Chief Manager - Information Systems)
T.P. : 2440404
Mobile : 0717088153
Email :udaya@slpa.lk

Mr. V. Abeysundara (
Chief Engineer - S&MM)
T.P. : 2394502
Mobile :
0718688374
Email :vijitha@slpa.lk

Mr. P.M.S. Somarathne (Chief Engineer - Civil)
T.P. : 2432536
Mobile : 0718688320
Email : sanath@slpa.lk

Mr. G.H.D. Dharmarathne (Chief Engineer - M/W)
Mobile : 0718688356
Email :ghddarma@slpa.lk

Mr. G.V.T. Nanayakkara (Chief Engineer - Marine)
Mobile : 0718688356
Email :gvtnana@slpa.lk

Mr. I. K. Gnanathilaka (Chief Operations Manager)
T.P. : 2435755
Mobile : 0716810882
Email : gnanathilaka@slpa.lk

(Chief Manager - Operations (Conventional Cargo))
T.P. :
Mobile :
Email :

Commodor D.C. Premarathna (Chief Manager - Security)
T.P. : 2323476
Mobile : 0712260009
Email :dcprem@slpa.lk

Mrs. Aparna Tilakaratna (Chief Law Officer)
T.P. : 0112482452
Mobile : 0718688314
Email :aparna@slpa.lk

(Chief Manager - Human Resource)
T.P. : 2483596
Mobile :
Email :

 
Back to top ^
Special Assignment
Mr. Prasad W. Sirimanna (Legal Consultant)
T.P.    : 2421530
Mobile : 0722271114
Email:

Capt. Harsha Weerasuriya (Head of the Special Investigation Unit)
T.P. : 011-3075290, 011-2483289
Mobile : 071-4817700
Email : hou-siu@slpa.lk
Back to top ^
Spotlight
   
   
   
   
   
   
Sri Lanka Ports Authority
#19, Church Street,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
E-mail : webmaster@slpa.lk
 
© Sri Lanka Ports Authority. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement