Home |FAQ |Contact Us |Site Index |Maritime Training


Proposal for Operation and Bunkering Facility at Port of Hambantota

Colombo Port's New Warehouse To Be Opened

Friday, January 24, 2020
Home / SLPA Directory / Ministry
Hon. Minister & Staffs Details
Designation & Name Tele. No. (Office)

Tele. No.

Hon. Arjuna Ranatunga
Minister of Ports & Shipping
Hon. Nishantha Muthuhettigama
Deputy Minister of Ports & Shipping
The Ministry Tele. No. Fax. No.
Mr. L.P. Jayampathi
Secretary to the Ministry
Mr. P. Hatharasinghe
Additional Secretary
2431656 2542689
Mrs. Kanthi Perera
Additional Secretary (Development)
Mrs. T. Binthi Fahmiya
Senior Asst. Secretary (Ports)
2323258 2389598
Mrs. S. C. Princy
Director (Planning)
2542684  2542684
Mrs. B.M.R.P. Bandaranayake
Asst. Director (Planning)
Mrs. Medavi Abeygunasekara
Asst. Director (Planning)
Mr. K.P.G. Hemarathne
Chief Accountant
3134865  2387679
Personal Staff of Hon. Minister

Private Secretary to Hon. Minister
011-2431789 011-2394724

Co-ord. Secretary to Hon. Secretary
011-2435161 011-2611886
Personal Assistant to Hon. Secretary 011-2435161  
Co-ord. Secretary to Hon. Secretary
011-2380278 011-2811479

Media Secretary
011-2436272 011-2436272

Public Relations Officer
011-2470330 011-2470330
Personal Staff of Hon. Dy. Minister of Port & Shipping

Private Secretary to Hon. Dy. Minister
2542686 031-2235810

Co-ordinating Secretary
2542686 031-2235810
Sri Lanka Ports Authority
#19, Church Street,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
E-mail : webmaster@slpa.lk
© Sri Lanka Ports Authority. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement